One day has left before the end of registration of participants for CTF Afterparty

  • December 8, 2011

    If you want to take part in CTF Afterparty but you have not joined us yet - hurry up, the registration is closing soon! So far, it is certain that CTF Afterparty will become a battlefield for over 100 people from 18 countries. Most participants come from Russia, the USA and Australia.

    The registration for CTF Quals is closed. More than 100 teams from 29 countries applied for the contest. Once again, the most active applicants proved to be Russian hackers. However, American, French and Japanese contestants made a good keep-up with them.

    The elimination competitions of CTF Quals start in two days. December 12 will reveal winner teams that will participate in the CTF finals in Moscow on May 30-31, 2012.

    Follow the news!

    Complete list of participating countries

    CTF Quals: Afghanistan, Algiers, Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Canada, Columbia, Estonia, France, Great Britain, Germany, India, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Lebanon, Macao, the Netherlands, Peru, Russia, Republic of Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Ukraine, the USA, Western Sahara.

    CTF Afterparty: Afghanistan, Argentina, Australia, Barbados, China, France, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Montenegro, Papua New Guinea, Russia, Singapore, Switzerland, Ukraine, the USA.

Back to the list